Huvudkontoret

Johan Ekström

Försäljning och Marknadschef
Telefon:
0921-664 65
070-554 55 05
Epost:
johan.ekstrom@vittjarvshus.se
Fax:
0921-640 40
Adress:
Vittjärvsvägen 3
961 96
Boden
Sverige
skiljestreck

Rickard Eriksson

VD
Telefon:
0921-664 67
070-547 47 68
Epost:
rickard@vittjarvshus.se
Fax:
0921-640 40
Adress:
Vittjärvsvägen 3
961 96
Boden
Sverige
skiljestreck

Robert Eriksson

Arbetsledare
Telefon:
0921-664 63
070-305 53 39
Epost:
Robert.eriksson@vittjarvshus.se
Fax:
0921-640 40
Adress:
Vittjärvsvägen 3
961 96
Boden
Sverige

Elias Ebrahem

Ritning/ konstruktion
Telefon:
0921-664 68
Epost:
elias@vittjarvshus.se
Fax:
0921-640 40
Adress:
Vittjärvsvägen 3
961 96
Boden
Sverige
skiljestreck

Fredrik Nordström

Arbetsledare
Telefon:
070-2413166
0921-664 69
Epost:
fredrik.nordstrom@vittjarvshus.se
Fax:
0921-640 40
Adress:
Vittjärvsvägen 3
961 96
Boden
Sverige
skiljestreck

Mathias Wikström

Inköp & logistik
Telefon:
0921-664 62
Epost:
mathias@vittjarvshus.se
Fax:
0921-640 40
Adress:
Vittjärvsvägen 3
961 96
Boden
Sverige
skiljestreck

Terese Eriksson

Ekonomi
Telefon:
0921-664 60
Epost:
terese@vittjarvshus.se
Fax:
0921-640 40
Adress:
Vittjärvsvägen 3
961 96
Boden
Sverige

Säljare

Gabriel Olsson

Säljare
Telefon:
0921-664 61
070-646 34 49
Epost:
gabriel.olsson@vittjarvshus.se
Adress:
Vittjärvsvägen 3
961 96
Boden
Sverige
skiljestreck

Thomas Eriksson

Kalkylator
Telefon:
070-2871560
0921-66464
Epost:
thomas.eriksson@vittjarvshus.se
Fax:
0921-640 40
Adress:
Vittjärvsvägen 3
961 96
Boden
Sverige